Contact Us

If you would like to contact Jewish Volunteer Connection, please fill out the form below.

Contact Us
First
Last
Sending

Abigail Malis
Senior Associate for Community Partnerships
410.843.7559
amalis@associated.org

Alex Ade
Community Outreach and Volunteer Associate
410.843.7478
aade@associated.org

Ashley Pressman
Executive Director
410.843.7489
apressman@associated.org 

Cicily Stephens
Administrative Assistant
410.843.7481
cstephens@associated.org

Diana Goldsmith
Repair the World Associate at JVC
443.768.2458
dgoldsmith@associated.org

Erica Bloom
Assistant Director
410.369.9302
ebloom@associated.org

Josh Sherman
Repair the World Associate at JVC
410.948.6732
jsherman@associated.org